Colorado TU Board of Directors

 Cam Chandler, President   cam.chandler@ticus.com

Cam Chandler, President

cam.chandler@ticus.com

 Dick Jefferies, Vice President   djefferies.jcs@gmail.com

Dick Jefferies, Vice President

djefferies.jcs@gmail.com

 Joel Evans, Treasurer   fishboycolo@msn.com

Joel Evans, Treasurer

fishboycolo@msn.com

 Secretary, Larry Howe   larrywhowe@gmail.com

Secretary, Larry Howe

larrywhowe@gmail.com

 Mac Cunningham, National Leadership Council Rep   mac@    cunninghamcompanies.com

Mac Cunningham, National Leadership Council Rep

mac@

cunninghamcompanies.com

 Glen Edwards, Regional Vice President Metro   gedwards@mines.edu

Glen Edwards, Regional Vice President Metro

gedwards@mines.edu

 Terry Deaton, Regional Vice President SE   tfdeaton@msn.com

Terry Deaton, Regional Vice President SE

tfdeaton@msn.com

 Tom Jones, Regional Vice President SW   2jones@durango.net

Tom Jones, Regional Vice President SW

2jones@durango.net

 Ben Bloodworth, Regional Vice President NW   ben.bloodworth@gmail.com

Ben Bloodworth, Regional Vice President NW

ben.bloodworth@gmail.com

 Barbara Luneau, Regional Vice President NE   barbaraluneau@gmail.com

Barbara Luneau, Regional Vice President NE

barbaraluneau@gmail.com

 Marshall Pendergrass, Past President   redrocksman@gmail.com

Marshall Pendergrass, Past President

redrocksman@gmail.com

Colorado TU Directors

Mike Ledger Director at Large mledger10@gmail.com

Corinne Doctor Director at Large Corinne@RepYourWater.com

Celia Sheneman Director at Large celia@marisgroup.com

Heather Sees Director at Large hmsees79@gmail.com

Jim Hall Director at Large JDHALL2@travelers.com

Rick Matsumoto Director at Large rick621@gmail.com

Matt Moskal Director At Large matthew.moskal@ml.com

Buck Skillen Director At Large bskillen759@gmail.com

Clint Packo Director At Large clint@freestoneaquatics.com

Lynn Myers President, Alpine Anglers k.l.myers@beyondbb.com

Robert McCormick President, Boulder Flycasters troutrobert@gmail.com

Rudy Schreider President, Cherry Creek Anglers brudyschreider3@gmail.com

Allyn Kratz  President, Cheyenne Mountain Allynk@comcast.net

Keith Krebs President, Collegiate Peaks Anglers keithkrebsarchitect@gmail.com

Kirk Klancke President, Colorado River Headwaters KirkKlancke@gmail.com

Allen Adinoff President, Cutthroat Ad.Adinoff@Coloradoallergy.com

Scott Schreiber President, Denver scott_schreiber@matrixdesigngroup.com

Brad Waltman President, Dolores River Anglers risetotheflyanglers@hotmail.com

Brian Bloess President, Eagle Valley brianbloess@gmail.com

Mike Goldblatt President, Evergreen mglambo2@gmail.com

Jason Groves President, Ferdinand Hayden groves@waterlaw.com

Berris “Bear” Samples President, Five Rivers berrissamples@gmail.com

Greg Hardy President, Gore Range greghhardy@hotmail.com

Ben Bloodworth President, Grand Valley Anglers GrandValleyAnglers319@gmail.com

Briant Wiles President, Gunnison Angling Society briant.wiles@coldharbourinstitute.org

Ed Kehoe President, Gunnison Gorge Anglers edkehoesr@live.com

Blaine Roeder President, Purgatoire River Anglers mtnroeder@hotmail.com

Coy Wylie President, Rocky Mountain Flycasters coy.wylie@gmail.com

Mark Seaton President, San Luis Valley seaton@fairpoint.net

Fred Soto President, Southern Colorado Greenbacks fred.soto@brigagent.com

Jim Moersch President, St. Vrain Anglers jlmoersch@gmail.com

Jackie Edwards President, West Denver jaxedw@gmail.com

Andrew Heppelmann President, Yampa Valley Fly Fishers andrewheppelmann117@hotmail.com