Contact Us Newsletter Signup

Who We Are

TU Staff in Colorado

Colorado Trout Unlimited Staff

David Nickum, Executive Director, dnickum@tu.org

Jen Boulton, Lobbyist, jenboulton1@aol.com

Andrea Smith, Communications and Membership Coordinator, andrea.smith@tu.org

Shannon Kindle, Development Director, skindle@tu.org

Dan Omasta, Grassroots Coordinator, domasta@tu.org

Ashley Rust, Water Quality Technical Consultant, ashleyrust@gmail.com

National TU Staff in Colorado

Colorado Abandoned Mines Project

Lauren Duncan, Mine Restoration Project Manager, lduncan@tu.org

Jason Willis, Mine Restoration Project Manager, jwillis@tu.org

Colorado Water Project

Drew Peternell, Director, dpeternell@tu.org

Cary Denison, Project Coordinator, Gunnison Basin, cdenison@tu.org

Brian Hodge, Project Coordinator, Yampa/White River Basin, bhodge@tu.org

Jesse Kruthaupt, Project Coordinator, Gunnison Basin, jkruthaupt@tu.org

Kevin Terry, Project Coordinator, Rio Grande Basin, kterry@tu.org

Richard Van Gytenbeek, Colorado River Organizer, r.vangytenbeek@tu.org

Mely Whiting, Legal Counsel, mwhiting@tu.org

Sportsman’s Conservation Project

Steve Kandell, Director, skandell@tu.org

Tyler Baskfield, Colorado Field Coordinator, tbaskfield@tu.org

Ty Churchwell, Backcountry Coordinator, tchurchwell@tu.org

Shane Cross, Staff Attorney, scross@tu.org

Garrett Hanks, Southwest Colorado Field Coordinators, ghanks@tu.org

Communications

Randy Scholfield, Southwest Region Communications Director, rscholfield@tu.org

Josh Duplechian, Senior Producer, jduplechian@tu.org

Development/ Fundraising

Chris Herrman, Southwest Region Development Directorm, cherrman@tu.org

TU Costa Five Rivers Program

Andrew Loffredo, TU Costa 5 Rivers College Program Coordinator, aloffredo@tu.org